Panaga Golf Division Annual Meeting 2024/2025

PGC Division Annual Meeting is scheduled to take place on Sunday, 10 March 2024 at 1:30pm in the Pelangi Room, after the Annual Captain's Trophy Golf Tournament. 

Like last year, the Club President will appoint following nominees for 2024/2025 who will volunteer to sustain the section and help golfing members enjoy their time:

  • Golf Captain - Mr Gareth Turner
  • Golf Vice Captain - Mr Robert Goodwin
  1. Panaga Club properties and land remain under BSPs ownership. 
  2. The Club and will continue to appoint representatives to executive positions in line with past practice. 
  3. Golf is an important division for Panaga Club Members and requires support and attention from Club Management.

Nomination forms for below Committee Member posts (as per listed below) for 2024 - 2025 to be submitted to or Panaga Golf Club Administration during normal working hours no later than 4 March 2024.

  • Honorary Secretary
  • Honorary Treasurer
  • Honorary Competition and Handicap Secretary
  • Honorary Groundsman
  • Ladies' Captain

Listed below are the Committee Member posts and the 2023/2024 incumbents:

  1. Honorary Secretary - Wim Moelker
  2. Honorary Treasurer - Stephanie Maistre
  3. Honarary Competition & Handicap Secretary - Jaini Osen
  4. Honorary Groundsman - Maurice Wong (Positiion vacant since 15/1/2024)
  5. Ladies' Captain - Lesle Leong


*Please submit the completed/sign form to Golf Administration Office or e-mail to no later than 4pm on Monday, 4 March 2024

The Nomination Form is also available at Golf Administration Office